Database List By Format: Web-Based System
Displaying databases filtered by Web-Based System. View all types.
| Akademik İntihal
Akademik İntihal program identifies similarities of academic studies and it was produced in Turkey. It is possible to register for the program by using institutional e-mail. All details about the registration and usage of the program can be found at the usage tutorial link. Administration approval for registration will be carried out during the day. ---------- Akademik çalışmalardaki benzerlik oranını belirlemek için Türkiye’de üretilmiş olan Akademik İntihal programına kurumsal e-posta adresi kullanılarak kayıt yapılabilmektedir. Kayıt ve kullanım konusundaki tüm detaylara kullanım klavuzu linkinden erişim sağlanabilmektedir. Programa kayıt için gerekli yönetici onayı gün içinde gerçekleştirilecektir. |
|
| ASM Alloy Phase Diagram Center
ASM Alloy Phase Diagram Center database includes more than 40.000 binary and ternary phase diagrams of materials such as aluminum, copper magnesium, and titanium from 9.000 systems. ---------- ASM Alloy Phase Diagram Center veritabanı 9.000 sistemden 40.000’den fazla alüminyüm, bakır, magnezyum, titan vb materyallerin ikili ve üçlü faz diyagramlarını içermektedir. |
|
| Bloomberg (Only Available in A. Block 1st Floor Reading Room)
Bloomberg provides access to current and historical financial data, economic indicators, company profiles, industry and market news. You can only access the Bloomberg database at dedicated terminals in the A. Block 1st Floor Reading Room (PN Books/Current Periodical Room) of Main Campus Library during opening hours. For detailed information and appointment, you can contact +90 312 290 12 98 or reference@bilkent.edu.tr. Getting Started: To use the database for the first time, create a Bloomberg account with your institutional e-mail address. Bloomberg will send you a confirmation code by e-mail or SMS. Enter your verification code that you received. Choose a login name and password. Help Button: Press the Green Help Button (F1) once for page-specific support, and press twice to get support from a Bloomberg operative. Bloomberg Turkey Phone: +90 212 317 39 00 Guide for users: https://data.bloomberglp.com/professional/sites/10/Getting-Started-Guide-for-Students-English.pdf ---------- Bloomberg, güncel ve geriye dönük finansal verilere, ekonomik göstergelere, şirket profillerine, endüstri ve pazar haberlerine erişim sağlamaktadır. Bu veritabanına, çalışma saatleri içinde, Merkez Kampüs Kütüphanesi A. Blok 1. Kat Okuma Salonu’nda (PN Kitapları/Süreli Yayınlar Salonu) yer alan bilgisayarı kullanarak erişim sağlayabilirsiniz. Detaylı bilgi ve randevu için +90 312 290 12 98 numaralı telefon veya reference@bilkent.edu.tr adresi ile iletişime geçebilirsiniz. Başlangıç: Veritabanını ilk defa kullanmak için, kurumsal e-posta adresiniz ile Bloomberg hesabı oluşturun. Bloomberg size e-posta veya SMS ile bir onay kodu gönderecektir. Gelen doğrulama kodunu giriniz. Bir kullanıcı adı ve şifre belirleyerek hesabınızı oluşturunuz. Yardım Butonu: Sayfaya özel destek için Yeşil Yardım Butonuna (F1) bir kez basın; Bloomberg çalışanından destek almak için iki kez basın. Bloomberg Türkiye Telefon: +90 212 317 39 00 Kullanıcılar için rehber: https://data.bloomberglp.com/professional/sites/10/Getting-Started-Guide-for-Students-English.pdf |
|
| DataTurkey
DataTurkey database provides access to Turkey’s economic, sectoral, social and demographic data by collecting 19 different institutions such as Turkish Statistical Agency (TÜİK), Turkish Central Bank (TCMB), Capital Markets Board (SPK) current reports, data in a single platform. Also, the database enables to manage data, create dynamic and static queries, form time series or panel data tables, show queries graphically, download data and graphs in desired formats and search metadata. ---------- DataTurkey veritabanı Türkiye İstatistik Kurumu (TÜİK), Türkiye Cumhuriyeti Merkez Bankası (TCMB), Sermaye Piyasası Kurulu (SPK) gibi 19 farklı kurum ve kuruluşun Türkiye’nin ekonomik, sektörel, sosyal ve demografik durumunu gösteren güncel raporlarını, verilerini tek bir platform altında toplayarak erişime olanak sağlamaktadır. Buna ek olarak veritabanı aracılığıyla, verileri yönetmek, statik ve dinamik raporlama yapmak, zaman serisi veya panel veri tabloları üretmek, göstergeleri grafiklere yansıtmak, tanımlanan tablo ve grafikleri çeşitli formatlarda indirmek ve kullanmak, meta veri dosyalarını incelemek mümkündür. |
|
| EMIS (Emerging Markets Information System)
EMIS database provides access to current reports, data, and news from various fields such as business, economics, international relationships, politics, banking and finance, statistics. ---------- EMIS veritabanı işletme, ekonomi, uluslararası ilişkiler, siyaset, bankacılık ve finans, istatistik gibi farklı alanlardan güncel rapor, veri ve haberlere erişim imkanı sağlamaktadır. |
|
| eOsmanlıca
eOsmanlıca database includes various Ottoman Turkish courses from the basic to the advance level. To use the database firstly it should be registered and created an account with Bilkent e-mail address. ---------- eOsmanlıca veritabanı, temelden ileri düzeye kadar çeşitli Osmanlı Türkçesi derslerini içerir. Veritabanını kullanmak için öncelikle Bilkent e-posta adresi ile kayıt olunmalı ve hesap oluşturulmalıdır. |
|
| Euromonitor Passport
Euromonitor Passport is a full-text database which provides economic news, marketing reports, statistics, company profiles and various other sources of information on countries, consumers and industrial companies. It is a basic resource for those interested in business, economics, marketing, customer behavior, statistics and tourism. ---------- Euromonitor Passport ülkeler, tüketiciler ve endüstri kuruluşları için istatistikler, pazar araştırma raporları, şirket profilleri, ekonomi haberleri ve çeşitli bilgi kaynakları içeren tam metin bir veritabanıdır. İşletme, ekonomi, pazarlama, müşteri davranışları, istatistik ve turizm alanlarında çalışan akademisyenler, araştırmacılar ve öğrenciler için temel bir kaynaktır. |
|
| Factiva
A news database service. It provides access to Dow Jones and Reuters Newswires and The Wall Street Journal. Articles are available from more than 4,000 Reuters and Dow Jones journalists worldwide – just minutes after the news appears in real-time services. Factiva also offers access to more than 900 non-English sources and tracks news on more companies than are publicly listed on all the global stock exchanges combined, with over 300,000 company codes. NOTE: Not recommended for use with NETSCAPE browser. ---------- Factiva bir haber ajansı veritabanıdır. Dow Jones, Reuters Newswires ve The Wall Street Journal`a erişim sağlar. Makaleler,dünya çapındaki 4000`den fazla Reuters ve Dow Jones gazetecilerinden toplanır. Ayrıca Factiva, 900`den fazla İngilizce olmayan kaynaklara ve şirket haberlerine erişim sağlar. Yaklaşık 300.000 şirket kodlarıyla bütün dünya menkul kıymetleri borsalarını bir araya getirerek listeler. NOT: NETSCAPE tarayıcısıyla kullanımı önerilmez. |
|
| iThenticate (Plagiarism Detection Service)
iThenticate compares scholarly papers with a vast database of more than 20 billion web pages and over 116 million articles, papers, and reviews from leading academic journals, proceedings, and abstracts, and calculates the percentage of similarity. It is therefore a useful way of checking your work prior to submission for publication. According to the license agreement; The iThenticate database can only be used by faculty members with a doctoral degree or above. NOTE: Academic staff who wants to use this tool are required to send an e-mail to ithenticate@bilkent.edu.tr from their e-mail addresses with Bilkent extension. ----------- iThenticate programı, akademisyenlerin, editörlerin ve hakemlerin; makale ve draftlarını milyonlarca web sayfası ve veritabanları ile karşılaştırarak benzerlik analizlerinin yapılmasını sağlamaktadır. İmzalanan lisans anlaşması gereğince; iThenticate programı sadece doktora derecesi ve üzerinde akademik yetkinliğe sahip öğretim üyeleri tarafından kullanılabilmektedir. NOT: Programı kullanmak isteyen akademisyenlerin Bilkent uzantılı e-posta adreslerinden; ithenticate@bilkent.edu.tr adresine e-posta göndermesi gerekmektedir. |
|
| Mendeley (Reference Management Software)
Mendeley Institutional Edition is a reference manager tool and academic, social network that can help researchers organize their researchers, collaborate with others online, and discover the latest research for academic institutions. Mendeley is both a desktop application and a web-based application. To begin, click the “join this group” button on the Bilkent University Mendeley Group page. Bilkent University Mendeley Group account offers students, faculty, staff, and researchers 100 GB of storage and the ability to create unlimited private groups with up to 100 users per group. Mendeley Downloads: Reference Manager Web Importer Citation Plug-in Mendeley installers Will Mendeley Desktop stop working on September 01, 2022? Why does Mendeley Cite not appear in the 'References' tab in Word? ---------- Mendeley Institutional Edition, araştırmacıların araştırmalarını yönetmelerine ve geliştirmelerine, diğer araştırmacılar ile çevrimiçi işbirliği yapabilmelerine ve yapılmış olan son araştırmaları keşfetmelerine yardımcı olurken, bir kaynakça yönetim aracı ve akademik sosyal ağ hizmetini kurumlara yönelik sunan bir araçtır. Mendeley Instituational Edition kurumsal kullanıma sahip olmanız için https://www.mendeley.com web adresinden “create free account” bağlantısına tıklayarak Bilkent uzantılı mail adresiniz ile kayıt olup; Bilkent Üniversitesi Kurumsal Grubu sayfasındaki “join this group” butonuna tıklamanız gerekmektedir. Böylece 100 GB kişisel depolama alanı, sınırsız kapalı grup kurma özelliği, gruplarda 100 kişiye kadar üyelik imkanlarından faydalanabilirsiniz. |
|
| Military Big Data
Military Big Data provides detailed information about the defense industry. The database provides access to reports, analysis, and inventory information on land, naval and aerial platforms of many countries. Note: After clicking 'Login' at the top right of the screen, you can accept the privacy agreement and log in by clicking 'IP Login'. ---------- Military Big Data, savunma sanayi konusunda ayrıntılı bilgi veren bir veritabanıdır. Veritabanı; birçok ülkenin kara, deniz ve hava platformlarına yönelik raporlara, analizlere ve envanter bilgisine erişim sağlamaktadır. Not: Ekranın sağ üst kısmında yer alan 'Login'e tıkladıktan sonra gizlilik sözleşmesini kabul edip 'IP Login' seçeneğine tıklayarak giriş yapabilirsiniz. |
|
| Nkoda
Nkoda is a digital sheet music library, offering sheet music and full scores from a wide range of repertoire, including solo, chamber and orchestral works. Titles from over 100 publishers are available, including Bärenreiter, Boosey & Hawkes, Breitkopf und Härtel, Faber Music, PWM, Sikorski, Universal Music Group and Wise Music Group. Nkoda is accessed via an app for phone, tablet or desktop. The app is available in the app stores for Apple, Microsoft and Google. NOTE: Please use your Bilkent extension e-mail addresses for registration. ---------- Nkoda, solo, oda müziği ve orkestra eserleri de dahil olmak üzere çok çeşitli repertuardan notalar sunan bir dijital nota kitaplığıdır. Bärenreiter, Boosey & Hawkes, Breitkopf und Härtel, Faber Music, PWM, Sikorski, Universal Music Group ve Wise Music Group dahil olmak üzere 100'den fazla yayıncıdan eserler mevcuttur. Nkoda'ya telefon, tablet veya masaüstü için bir uygulama aracılığıyla erişilir. Uygulama, Apple, Microsoft ve Google için uygulama mağazalarında mevcuttur.
NOT: Kayıt için lütfen Bilkent uzantılı e-posta adresinizi kullanınız. |
|
| NYSE Daily TAQ: New York Stock Exchange Daily Trade & Quote
Daily TAQ is a set of files that contain all trades and quotes for all issues listed and traded on US regulated exchanges for a single trading day.
The subscription covers daily data from 2011 to the present. Daily TAQ for on-campus use only. Please contact via serials@bilkent.edu.tr for the accessing to the database. Available directories: 1. Master: EQY_US_ALL_REF_MASTER / EQY_US_ALL_REF_MASTER_PD 2. Quotes: SPLITS_US_ALL_BBO 3. Trade: EQY_US_ALL_TRADE 4. NBBO: EQY_US_ALL_NBBO 5. QuoteLULD: EQY_US_ALL_BBO_ADMIN/ 6. TradeLULD: EQY_US_ALL_TRADE_ADMIN/ 7. CTA Admin: EQY_US_ALL_ADMIN 8. UTP Admin: EQY_US_ALL_ADMIN Helpful Resources: Daily TAQ Client Spec v3.0 (PDF) Fact Sheet (PDF) -------- Daily TAQ, tek bir işlem günü için, ABD tarafından düzenlenen borsalarda listelenen ve işlem gören tüm konuları, işlemleri ve fiyatları içeren veri setleri sunmaktadır. Abonelik 2011 yılından günümüze günlük verileri içermektedir. Daily TAQ sadece kampüs içinde kullanılabilir. Veritabanına erişim için lütfen serials@bilkent.edu.tr adresi ile iletişime geçiniz. Kullanılabilir dizinlar: 1. Master: EQY_US_ALL_REF_MASTER / EQY_US_ALL_REF_MASTER_PD 2. Quotes: SPLITS_US_ALL_BBO 3. Trade: EQY_US_ALL_TRADE 4. NBBO: EQY_US_ALL_NBBO 5. QuoteLULD: EQY_US_ALL_BBO_ADMIN/ 6. TradeLULD: EQY_US_ALL_TRADE_ADMIN/ 7. CTA Admin: EQY_US_ALL_ADMIN 8. UTP Admin: EQY_US_ALL_ADMIN Yardımcı Kaynaklar: Daily TAQ Client Spec v3.0 (PDF) Fact Sheet (PDF) |
|
| Reaxys
Reaxys is a web-based system for searching the collection of organic and inorganic chemistry, materials science, environmental health, and safety data. Reaxys Database Training Videos: YouTube Learning Chemistry with Reaxys - YouTube Click here for the guide. ---------- Reaxys veritabanı; organik ve inorganik kimya, malzeme bilimleri, çevre sağlığı ve güvenliği alanlarında web tabanlı çözümler sunmaktadır. Reaxys Veritabanı Eğitim Videoları: YouTube Reaxys ile Kimya Öğrenmek - YouTube Rehber için tıklayınız. |
|
| Turnitin
Turnitin is a web-based software that provides service to detect similarities. By loading assignments, thesis, reports, and projects of their students; faculty members can make in comparison to millions of assignments that previously submitted to the Turnitin; archival or current websites, journal articles, and electronic books from the commercial databases. About Plagiarism NOTE: Academic staff who wants to use this tool are required to send an e-mail to plagiarism@bilkent.edu.tr from their e-mail addresses with Bilkent extension. ---------- Turnitin benzerlik tespit hizmeti veren web tabanlı bir yazılımdır. Öğretim üyeleri, öğrencilerinin ödevlerini, tezlerini, raporlarını ve projelerini Turnitin web sitesine aktararak; daha önce Turnitin’e aktarılmış olan milyonlarca ödevden, internette arşiv veya güncel olan web sayfalarından, ticari elektronik veritabanlarında yer alan dergi makalelerinden ve elektronik kitaplardan karşılaştırma yapabilirler. NOT: Bu aracı kullanmak isteyen akademik personelin Bilkent uzantılı e-posta adreslerinden plagiarism@bilkent.edu.tr adresine e-posta göndermesi gerekmektedir. |
|
| WRDS (Wharton Research Data Services)
WRDS is a comprehensive Internet-based data management system that allows researchers to easily retrieve information from a wide variety of financial, economic, and marketing data sources. You can access to the Compustat, CRSP and CUSIP databases via WRDS. NOTE: To use WRDS, please register for a WRDS account with your institutional e-mail address. The following instructions will guide you in obtaining your WRDS account.
---------- WRDS, araştırmacıların çeşitli finansal, ekonomik ve pazarlama veri kaynaklarından kolayca bilgi almalarını sağlayan kapsamlı bir web tabanlı veri yönetim sistemidir. WRDS ara yüzünden abone olduğumuz Compustat, CRSP ve CUSIP veritabanlarına erişim sağlamaktayız. NOT: WRDS’yi kullanmak için lütfen kurumsal e-posta adresinizle bir WRDS hesabına kaydolun. Aşağıdaki adımlar WRDS hesabı oluşturmanızda size yol gösterecektir.
|